This food joint in Lower Parel serves Waffles for INR 50

Visited Yogurtbay and WaffleBay outlet in Todi Mill compound as I was craving for dessert after lunch. I love waffles and I couldn’t stop myself from entering this place because it screamed “Any one Waffle at 50”.
yogurt.jpg

Yogurtbay serves Frozen Yogurt with flavors you would love to try – Oreo Cheesecake, Belgium Chocolate, Red Velvet, Blue berry Cheesecake and more. However, this time I was only interested in Waffles they serve.
unnamed (5).jpg

I had to choose from 6 variety of Waffles – Plain, Nutella, Brownie, Belgian, Caramel Custard and Blueberry. I opted for Brownie because well, I love brownie and I love waffles and together they make me super happy. And the waffle was exactly how I had thought – Brownie Waffle simply melted in my mouth, leaving behind sweet taste of chocolate. My friend gorged on Belgian waffle which was crunchy from outside and soft and gooey from inside. Belgian waffle came loaded with chocolate crumbs and chocolate chips on top.
Well, all this at just INR 50 each. That calls for party whenever you need to satiate you Waffle Hunger.
unnamed (7).jpg
unnamed (6)
Ambiance: 3/5
Food: 4/5

Verdict: Visit this place if you are in mood for some dessert but don’t want to trade calorie count. Try their various flavors Frozen Yogurt and Waffle Sticks.

PS – They have a twitter campaign Selfie with Yogurt Cup and upload on Twitter to avail offers. I wish they were open to receive selfie with Waffles too.

Yogurtbay & Wafflebay Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

